AFFILIATES

If you want to see the true measure of a man, watch how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.
J. K. Rowling

Robin Adams
Old Republic Title
503 Abrego Street
Monterey, CA 93940
831-235-2992
radams@ortc.com

Kathy Anderson
Chicago Title Co.
26609 Carmel Center Pl.
Carmel, CA 93923
831-625-5676
k.anderson@ctt.com

Rene Ayers
Chicago Title Co.
26609 Carmel Center Pl.
Carmel, CA 93923
831-277-9081
rene.ayers@ctt.com

Dave Bigham
Pro View Property Inspction, LLC
1172 S. Main Street, #277
Salinas, CA 93901
831-275-0244
proviewpi@gmail.com

Donna Bomarito
BWC Mortgage Co.
2511 Garden Road, C-200
Monterey, CA 93940
831-648-9310
donnab@bwcmtg.com

Keith Brecker
Monterey County Weekly
668 Williams Avenue
Seaside, CA 93955
831-394-5656
keith@mcweekly.com

Thomas Brick
Nustart Home Inspections
1748 Broadway Drive
Salinas, CA 93906
831-206-3834
TC5350@pacbell.net

Carol Brick
Nustart Home Inspections
1748 Broadway Drive
Salinas, CA 93906
831-206-3834
TC5350@pacbell.net

Dee Buckalew
Property I.D.
1181 N. Broadway
Walnut Creek, CA 94396
800-626-0106
dbuckelew@propertyid.com

Tracy Chappell
State Farm Insurance
975 W. Alisal Street, Suite C
Salinas, CA 93901
831-757-5347
tracy.chappell111@gmail.com

Sandra Collingwood
Collingwood Carpet Care
999 Johnson Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940
831-313-5852
sandracoll@aol.com
www.collingwoodcarpetcare.com

Heidi Daunt
Treehouse Mortgage
451 Washington Road
Monterey, CA 93940
831-622-1160
hdaunt@treehousemortgage.com

Philip Daunt
Stategic Loan Solutions
2100 Garden Road, A-211
Monterey, CA 93940
831-324-0091
pid@pidlaw.com

Rika Dotson
Cassidy Turley
1 Lower Ragsdale Drive, Bldg 1, Suite 100
Monterey, CA 93940
831-277-0336
rdotson@ctbt.com

John Didone
Estate Care 93953
1120 Forest Avenue #298
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831-970-9390
lizlened@estate93953.com

Courtney Garneri
Mortgage California
200 Clocktower Place, Suite A-100
Carmel, CA 93923
831-277-4229 - cell

Chuck Hague
Proview Property Inspection
1172 South Main Street, #277
Salinas, CA 93901
831-275-0244
proviewpi@gmail.com

Chad Hawker
Princeton Capital
3775 Via Nona Marie
Carmel, CA 93923
831-521-9378
chadhawker@princetoncap.com

Christina Herzig
Mortgage California
200 Clock Tower Place, Suite A-100
Carmel, CA 93923
831-622-9390
christinafernandez@mortgagecalifornia.com



Lindy Harte
Homes and Land
2901 Park Avenue, Suite A-3
Soquel, CA 95073
831-462-5700x11
hartel@homesandland.com

Cammie Jones
Cammie Jones Organizing
1697 Luzern Street
Seaside, CA 93955
831-394-8419
cjorganizing@gmail.com

Doug Lanzaro
Pacific Home Lending
536 Pearl Street
Monterey, CA 93940
831-277-3636
Doug@pachome.net

Scot Leisy
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
26619 Carmel Center Place Ste 101
Carmel, CA 93923
831-622-8464
Scot.leisy@wellsfargo.com

John Lewis
National Property Inspec.
246-A Abbott St.
Salinas, CA 93901
831-758-4674
npijohn@gmail.com

Darius Livian
Prospect Mortgage
659 Abrego St., #1B
Monterey, CA
831-402-4888
darius.livian@academymortgage

Marlene M. Lucero
Executive Estates
115 Cayuga Street
Salinas, CA 93901
831-970-5527
marlenelucero@yahoo.com

Melody Maddox
American Home Shield
476 Piney Way
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-471-8080
mmaddox@ahslink.com

Samantha Magenheim
Monterey Bay Virtual Tours
831-789-1711
info@montereybayvirtualtours.com
www.montereybayvirtualtours.com

Jennifer Nobles
JCP-LGS Disclosures
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602
831-601-0231
JeNobles@FirstAM.com

Roseann Orlebeck
Cardinale Moving and Storage, Inc.
11360 Commercial Parkway
Castroville, CA 95012
831-632-4100
roseanno@cardinalemoving.com

Kathy Pomeroy
RE Appraisals by the Sea
P.O. Box 2347
Carmel, CA 93921
831-601-8249
kathy@kathypomeroy.com

Lesley Pretorius
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
399 Alvarado St.
Monterey, CA 93940
831-648-1058
Lesley.h.pretorius@wellsfargo.com

JoAnn F. Reiter, Owner
Inside Shading
9931 Pampas Path
Salinas, CA 93907
831-633-5998 Office
831-633-5967 fax
joannr@redshift.com

Debbie Resch
Mission Hills Mortgage Bank
945 S. Main St #103
Salinas, CA 93901
831-262-6078
deborah.resch@pactrustbank.com

Beth Robinson
Peninsula Home Watch
225 The Crossroads #294
Carmel, CA 93923
831-596-1777
beth@bethrobinson.com

Kevin Stone
Monterey County Association of REALTORS
201A Calle Del Oaks
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940
831-393-8677
beth@bethrobinson.com

Kevin Stone
Monterey County Association of REALTORS
201A Calle Del Oaks
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940
831-393-8677
kevintstone@gmail.com

Rose Thomas
First Priority Financial
150-B Mar Vista Drive
Monterey, CA 93940
831-901-6597
rose@atmortgageadvisorsl.com

Doug Toby
First American Title Co.
301 Bonifacio Place
Monterey, CA 93940
831-235-4798
dtoby@firstam.com

Robert Vierra
WIN Home Inspection
880 Victory Drive
Hollister, CA 95023
831-637-2194
rvierra@wini.com