MEMBERS ROSTER

He that does good for good's sake seeks neither paradise nor reward, but he is sure of both in the end. 
William Penn

Mary Aguilar
David Lyng
Lincoln between Ocean & 7th
Carmel, CA 93921
831-277-1073
831-372-3114 fax
mary@maryaguilarhomes.com

Ben Beesley
Keller Williams
26435 Carmel Rancho Blvd.
Carmel, CA 93923
831-236-6876
bbeesley30@gmail.com

Debbie Burness
Keller Williams Realty Central
26200 Carmel Rancho Blvd.
Carmel, CA 93923
831-622-6200
831-238-7570
debbieburness@kw.com

Karen Calley
Coldwell Banker
3775 Via Nona Marie
Carmel, CA 93922
831-626-2222
831-375-7669
karen@karencalley.com
www.karencalley.com

Lucie Campos
Coldwell Banker
484 Asilomar Blvd.
Pacfic Grove, CA 93950-3702
831-626-2222
831-596-6198
mamalu@aol.com

Aurelia Castillo
Aurelia Castillo, Broker
601 Thomas Court
Marina, CA 93933
831-233-8557
acastillo@allresco.com

Flora Chong
Business Team Monterey
215 W. Franklin St. Ste. 306
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 809-5892
flora@business-team.com

Susan Clark GRI, PMN
Alain Pinel, REALTORS
PO Box 7249
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921-7249
831-320-6801
831-620-6159
sclark@apr.com
www.StreetsofCarmel.com 

Erna Clay
Alain Pinel Realtors
Junipero between 5th & 6th (P.O. Box 7249)
Carmel, CA 939216
831-277-0833
eclay@apr.com

Philip Daunt
Stategic Loan Solutions
2100 Garden Road, A-211
Monterey, CA 93940
831-324-0091
pid@pidlaw.com

Julie Vivolo Davis
Coldwell Banker Del Monte
3775 Via Nona Maria
Carmel, CA 93922
831-626-2222
831-594-7283
julied@mbay.net
www.julievdavis.com

Shaaron Delsohn JD
Elegant Estates by the Bay
6th Between Lincoln & Dolores
(P. O Box 475)
Carmel, CA 93921
831-262-9201
shaarond@gmail.com

Leslie DeLuca
DeLuca Real Estate
801 Lighthouse Ave #202
Monterey, CA 93940
831-214-1934
lesliedeluca@comcast.net

Kim Di Benedetto
Coldwell Banker Del Monte Realty
Junipero 2 SW of 5th/PO Box 350
Carmel, CA 93921
831-601-9559
831-622-4626
kim.dibenedetto@cbnorcal.com

Linda L Dorris CIPS, SRES
Coldwell Banker Gay Dales
444 S Main Street
Salinas, CA 93901
831-424-0771
831-373-6261
ldorris@coldwellbanker.com
www.lindadorris.com

Antone Duncan SRES
Coldwell Banker Del Monte
3775 Via Nona Marie
Carmel, CA 93923-8608
831-261-0860
antone.duncan@camoves.com
www.duncanreeseteam.com

Carol Duncan
Preferred Propertiesl Banker
P. O. Box 1435
Carmel, CA 93921
831-625-8800
carol@carolduncan.com

Marjorie Fiorenza
Intero Real Estate
P.O. Box 1153
Carmel, CA 93923
866-352-9399
831-644-9809
marge@margefiorenza.com
www.margefiorenza.com 

Kelley Ann Foy
Alain Pinel
P.O. Box 7249
Carmel, CA 93921
831-402-0432
kelley@kelleyannfoy.com

Ellen Gannon
Bratty & Bluhm Real Estate
574 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grovel, CA 93950-2624
831-333-6244
properties@ellengannon.com
www.ellengannon.com

Renee Garner
Century 21 Scenic Bay Properties
496 Pearl Street
Monterey, CA  93940
831-206-8609
renee@reneegarner.com

Courtney Garneri
Mortgage California
200 Clocktower Place, Suite A-100
Carmel, CA 93923
831-277-4229 - cell

Nancy Goldrain
Benchmark Communities
13130 Chamberlin Avenue
East Garrison, CA 93933
831-521-6864
nancy@benchmarkcommunities.com

Sandy Haney
Monterey County Association of REALTORS
201A Calle Del Oaks
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940
831-393-8660
831-663-4675
ceo@mcar.com
www.mcar.com

Arleen Hardenstein
Bratty & Bluhm Real Estate
574 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831-915-8989
831-372-7700
arleen@brattyandbluhm.com

Ben J Heinrich CRB, CRS
Coldwell Banker Del Monte Realty
179 El Caminito Rd
Carmel Valley, CA 93924-9631
831-626-2434
831-659-2851
ben@benheinrich.com
www.benheinrich.com

Connie Holt
Connie Holt, Realtor
2100 Garden Road, Suite A 211
Monterey, CA 93940
831-324-0091
connie@slsmonterey.com
conholt@att.net


Katherine Hudson
Alain Pinel Realtors
Junipero between 5th & 6th (P.O. Box 7249)
Carmel, CA 93921
831-293-4878
khudson@apr.com

Doreen L Hyland
Mont Grove Realty
800 Lighthouse Avenue Ste C
Monterey, CA 93950
831-521-5595
831-373-5595
doree@doreehyland.com
www.montgroverealty.com

Lori Jakubowski
John Saar Properties
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd.
Suite E105-9
Carmel, CA 93923
831-747-7618
lorij246@gmail.com

Celia Keefer
Preferred Properties
P. O. Box 1435
Carmel, CA 93921
831-625-8800
celiakeefer@hotmail.com

Kimberly Kornazewich
Sotheby's Internatational-Rancho
Junipero Between 5th & 6th (P.O. Box 7249)
Carmel, CA 93921
831-236-6041
kimberlyk@apr.com

Mae Lamb
David Lyng, Carmel
Lincoln between Ocean & 7th
Carmel, CA 93921
831-917-9857
maewestcoast@gmail.com
www.maewestcoast.com

Samantha Magenheim
Monterey Bay Virtual Tours
831-789-1711
info@montereybayvirtualtours.com
www.montereybayvirtualtours.com

Annee Hayden Martin
Keller Williams Realty
26200 Carmel Rancho Blvd
Carmel, CA 93923-8727
831-236-5618
anneemartin@kw.com
www.sanctuaryhomesbythesea.com

Sharon Matthams
Coldwell Banker Del Monte
PO Box 4111
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
831-320-4161
sharonmatthams@gmail.com

Sam McLeod
Sotheby's International Realty
200 Clocktower Place, Suite 100D
Carmel, CA 93923
831-236-3506
Sam@SamMcleod.com

Molly McGee
Keller Williams Realty
26200 Carmel Rancho Blvd.
Carmel, CA 93923
831-601-8424
molly@mollymcgee.net

Noni McVey
Sotheby's International Realty
200 Clocktower Place
Carmel, CA 93922
831-206-3037
noni@npmhomes.com
www.npmhomes.com

Olga Menendez ABR
Alain Pinel REALTORS
PO Box 7249
Carmel, CA 93921
831-622-1040
831-620-6141
omenendez@apr.com

YoungSeon Myong
Keller Williams Realty
26435 Carmel Rancho Blvd
Carmel, CA 93923
831-238-4075
lesliedeluca@comcast.net

Debi Nobrega, Broker
Benchmark Communities
13130 Chamberlin Avenue
East Garrison, CA 93933
831-238-4053
youngseon@ysmyong.com

Gege Winton Polevitzky GRI
REALTY WORLD Countywide
3116 B Del Monte Blvd.
Marina, CA 93933
831-883-5777
831-238-0460
gege@gegewinton.com

Gloria Reese SRES
Coldwell Banker/Del Monte
3775 Via Nona Marie
Carmel, CA 93922
831-622-2576
831-373-1791
gloria.reese@camoves.com
www.duncanreeseteam.com

Christine DiMaggio-Riise
Blue Adobe Mortgage
26390 Carmel Rancho Lane
Carmel, CA 93923
831-626-2112
Christina@blueadobemortgage.com

Danette Roberts
Alain Pinel, REALTORS
PO Box 7249
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921-7249
831-233-5148
droberts@apr.com 

Melanie Rolfe Rosen
Alain Pinel, REALTORS
PO Box 7249
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921-7249
831-594-8767
mrosen@apr.com 
www.apr.com/mrosen

Harriet Scholfield
David Lyng & Associates
Morgan Court
Lincoln St between Ocean & 7th
Carmel, CA 93921
831-901-7176
hshofield@davidlyng.com

Regina Shaw
Vanco Real Estate Executives
517 South Main Street, Suite 201
Salinas, CA 93901
831-206-3369
reginasalinas7@aol.com

Kevin Stone
Monterey County Association of REALTORS
201A Calle Del Oaks
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940
831-393-8677
kevinstone@gmail.com

Imogene Speiser
Alain Pinel, REALTORS
PO Box 7249
Carmel, CA 93921
831-620-6112
831-622-0651
clouds@redshift.com
www.apr-carmel.com

Metta Stiletto
Chicago Title
250 Bonifacio Place
Monterey, CA 93940
831-620-6112
831-375-2262
metta.stiletto@ctt.com

Joan Weaver
Coldwell Banker, Gay Dales Inc
444 South Main St
Salinas, CA 93901
831-277-1839
joan.weaver@coldwellbanker.com

Jan Williams
Coldwell Banker DMR Pebble Beach
P.O. Box 1111
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
831-626-2223
jan@janwilliams.com

Elizabeth Williams (Liz)
Keller Williams Realty
26200 Carmel Rancho Blvd.
Carmel, CA 93923
831-595-2060
docnw@aol.com

Kathryn K Yamamoto CRB
Coldwell Banker Gay Dales
444 S Main Street
Salinas, CA 93901
831-424-0771
831-449-2449
kyamamoto@coldwellbanker.com
www.coldwellbankergaydales.com
 

Contact Us

  • Address:
    • Women's Council of Realtors
    • Monterey Peninsula Chapter
    • P. O. Box 222292
    • Carmel, CA 93922
  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: contact@wcrmonterey.org