SPECIAL

If you want to be successful, it's just this simple. Know what you are doing. Love what you are doing. And believe in what you are doing. 
Will Rogers 
 

Advertising & Communication

Stephanie Albritton
831.277.3010

Financial Audit


Fashion Show Chair

Danette Roberts
droberts@apr.com
831.625.0500

Photographer & Historian Chair

Doree Hyland
doree@doreehighland.com
831.521.5595

Hospitality Chair


Information Technology Chair

Noni McVey
noni@npmhomes.com
831.206.3037

Liaison Shelter Outreach Plus and YWCA

Karen Calley
karen@karencalley.com
831.809.0532

Publicity, Newsletter & Flyers

Stephanie Albritton
831.277.3010

Reservations & Attendance Chair

Courteny Garneri

831.277.4229

Sponsorship Chair

Mary Aguilar
mary@maryaguilarhomes.com
831.277.1073

Annual Report

Elizabeth Williams (Liz)
docnw@aol.com
831.595.2060

Contact Us

  • Address:
    • Women's Council of Realtors
    • Monterey Peninsula Chapter
    • P. O. Box 222292
    • Carmel, CA 93922
  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: contact@wcrmonterey.org